Pick a CD

Terry McDade and The McDades ~ Noel

Track List

1.Guillo, Pran ton Tamborin
2. El Noi de la Mare
3. God Rest ye Maeery Gentlemen
4. Noel Nouvelet
5. The Little Drummer Boy
6. A La Nanita Nana
7. Good King Wenceslaus
8. Bring a torch, Jeanette, Isabella
9. We Three Kings
10. Keng Herod
11. O Holy Night

Produced By Shannon Johnson
Co-produced by Jeremiah McDade and Solon McDade
© 2004

  • Terry McDade - Lyon & Healey Concert Harp
  • Jeremiah McDade - Low D Whistle, Bansuri, Soprano Sax, Whistles and Vocals
  • Shannon Johnson - Violin and Vocals
  • Solon McDade - Upright Bass and Vocals
  • Cassius Khan - Tabla, Tanpura and Vocals
  • Francois Taillefer - Frame Drum, Spring Drum,
    Cajon, Triangle, Cymbals Tambourin and Dumbek